Zero Tolerance

From Dxx

Zero Tolerance
Background Information
Origin Manhattan, New York
Genres(s) Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Years Active 2009 - Present
Label Roadrunner Records
Associated Acts Nickelback, Theory of a Deadman, Rev Theory, Lostprophets
Vocals/Guitar Mikey "Munter" Henderson
Guitar Josh Taylor
Vocals/Bass Jari "Shark" Lakken
Drums/Percussion Matt Petrovic
Band Manager Dixie-James Pellegrino

Zero Tolerance is a heavy metal and rock band originally formed in Manhattan, New York in 2009 by Dixie-James Pellegrino. The band's first album, Chronicles of a Failed Career, is hitting stores in the Summer.

The Beginning

At WrestleMania 3, Robert Roode announced that he had changed his name to Dixie-James Pellegrino and 'refreshed' his look. He also introduced his band and band members. These were Matt Petrovic (drums), Josh Taylor (lead guitar), Jari Lakken (bass guitar) and Mikey Henderson (guitar and vocals). He announced that the band's first album, Chronicles of a Failed Career, will be released in Summer 2009 and that the band will be performing live gigs on Mayhem and Massacre shows. Dixie has since also signed deals with wrestling company, Wrestling News Studio, and Zero Tolerance will be playing at their signature event, SlamMania II.


  • DXX WrestleMania 3 - Sunday, March 29, 2009
  • wNs SlamMania 2 - Sunday, April 5, 2009

Note: Latest/next planned event/gig is highlighted in bold.

Personal tools
DXX Roster