Parev

From Shabbat

(Difference between revisions)

Current revision as of 18:21, 26 April 2007

Parev - containing no meat or milk (or their derivatives) and thus eatable with both meat and dairy dishes according with Kashrut (dietary laws of Judaism)

Personal tools